Local: (615) 297-2092
NASHVILLE'S FULL SERVICE FLORIST ~ CREATIVE FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS & GIFT SHOP
2814 Bransford Ave Nashville, TN 37204
Customer Reviews
UNIQUE FLOWER FASHIONS INC
Local Nashville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always gorgeous! Not a better or more creative florist in the Nashville area!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

pretty flower just don't last very long
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The recipient must have sent me a dozen thank you emails and pictures of the flowers. They were gorgeous and a definite value. I couldn't be happier. I wish someone had sent me the same thing!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I needed to send flowers to my sister-in-law in Nashville for her birthday, and as usual I waited until the last minute, and being out of state really didn't help. Unique Flower Fashions go a very nice arrangement over to her in enough time to make it look like I have my ducks in a row. Thank you!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My best friend loved her birthday flowers! Thank you.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Well put together. Very beautiful.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service and followup from online ordering. Flowers sent were as described which is quite unheard of when ordering online. Will use again. Thanks- Jimmy P.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service. Just breath-taking fall bouquet. Everyone, including the recipient, raved about the vibrant colors. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service is great but sometimes the order delivery confirmation email is slow. More than once, the product has been delivered for a few hours before my confirmation arrives
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Definitely use again! Beautiful flowers! Ryan did a great job! I needed a florist in Nashville-I found it! Thank you very much. Job well done.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers. Still look great 4 days later!
linda @ unique flower fashions's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2016, 10:45 am

thank you for taking the time to send such a nice review.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered quickly after ordering. Would definitely order from here again.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

the delivery was perfect and the flowers were absolutely stunningly beautiful. very pleased with the selection of colors. thank you very much.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The plant is beautiful! It made such a wonderful gift for my new job
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Loyal customer for over 20 years. I have never seen anything come from this shop that wasn't top of the line and exquisite! Always on time and beautiful.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful experience ordering the site was also excellent an easy to understand I highly recommend anyone to order from Unique Flower Fashions
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always lovely and dependable. However, this is the first time 8 have ordered online and the bouquet was a bit smaller than the online servuce reflected; however it was fresh and beautifully done as always. I kove that Unique bouquets last many more days than any other florists I have used.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

There was some confusion when my wife returned the call to schedule the delivery but other than that it was a great experience and a beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Website said they could deliver that day, I paid & they allowed me to place order. I received a call the next day stating they did not deliver yet. ... shouldn't happen! However, bouquet was nice... just a day late.
linda saunders's Reply:
Date: Jun 20, 2015, 8:17 am

thank you for your review. I would not know about a problem if not for the review. the flowers for gracie were delivered the following day because we received the order after 2:00 and all our deliveries were out for the day. we do close at 4:00 thanks for your support
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The delivery and message was terrific - you delivered like an hour later or so. Fantastic as I had requested that and it really made the moment! So I got the flowers and they really made him feel better. The design and quality of the flowers is wonderful. They're looking better than ever now four days later. My only hesitation is the size of the boquet. I guess for the price i just expected a larger vase. Anyway its lovely, and thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were very beautiful! It would have been nice to receive a floral preservative with the order though. The preservative really does help extend the life of the flowers.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

always dependable.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful presentation of the basket with the live plant in it. Always love the creativity of items from Unique Flower Fashions!
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flower arrangement! I will call and order here again! Thank you for friendly service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The stems on the flowers were much longer than indicated on the picture. It gave the arrangement a spindly appearance.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Prompt service and the arrangement was beautiful. I will definately use Unique Florist again!
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Family said plant was very nice. Thank you.
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

This is not the first time we have used Unique Flower services. The arrangements are always fresh and gorgeous. will definitely recommend to others
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I understand from the receiver that the flowers were beautiful. She was very pleased. I have never been disappointed with your service or your product. Great job!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent!!!
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers were beautiful as always. Unique Flower Fashions is the only place I order from and have received arrangements from other places as gifts and by far the arrangements from Unique are always fresher and prettier than the others. When asked by friends where to order fresh flowers I always tell them Unique Flower Fashions. Thank you!!!!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement, great quality flowers. Will use again.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Resent flowers to my stepmom who had been out of town for first delivery. They offered to do this and it was free of charge. Amazing customer service!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The online ordering process made things much easier for me and the gifts I've ordered have always been great!
Date: Oct 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Best out there!
Date: Jul 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I would highly recommend Unique Flower Fashions and will use them again.
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers and good service, as always!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nice delivery man and beautiful flower arrangement with unique flowers in a gorgeous vase!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

recipient of this bouquet told me the flowers were absolutely gorgeous. thanks for making my surprise such a hit. Marni
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love the online service! Great job.... again!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have used your online services twice in the last two weeks and both times the service was wonderful. The flowers were beautiful also! I will definitely use it again. Thanks.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service, Linda went above and beyond for us!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used them before I moved to Georgia and have continued to do so after the move. Received nothing but the absolute best from Unique Flower Fashions. I find them an upscale company with upscale, quality product. I could not more highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

No question this is the place to get this info, tahkns y'all.
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

We have used Unique several times in the past and have been very happy with the flowers and great service. This time was not the case...service was good, but we received the same exact flowers and ordered 2 different ones. We of course were not happy, but haven't had time to let you all know until now. Not sure I would use Unique again...pretty clear online that we ordered two different kinds and receiving the same ones was not a good surprise for my wife's birthday and Christmas.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Excellent service and prompt delivery!
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received great service and would recommend to anyone. Thanks
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything went smoothly and our friend was pleased with her flowers. That's all we ask for in your flower shop.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers are beautiful!!! Everyone in the office loves them! And so do I! Quite elegant! Your the best !

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING!

Yippee! This is a great shop. They have excellent customer service and are always happy to help me send the right arrangement. Bravo UFF!!

YP, www.yellowpages.com/nashville-tn/mip/unique-flower-fashions-460389183

*****

A Yahoo Local user
Created on 04/16/08
I was in Nashville sending flowers to a funeral in Virginia and they couldn't have been nicer. Great phone service - VERY friendly! We've used them before and gotten great flowers so I have no worries that even in Virginia we'll be taken care of.
 
 

********

"Unique Flower Fashions is a high-end florist and antique store.  Their arrangement are very traditional, and come in a variety of vases, baskets, etc.  They also have a ton of fake arrangements, which go for around $75 each.  These arrangements don't look as real as the silk flowers I've seen at other florists, but they're still definitely high quality.  

The antique furniture here is very ornate and stately, with a focus on china closets and bureaus.  You'll also find an assortment of small to medium-sized ephemeral-looking figurines of angels, shepherds, etc.  Another specialty of Flower Fashions seems to be paintings, which range from large oils in heavy gold frames to more contemporary watercolors.  I found a small oil painting of some Japanese goldfish swimming around that I really liked, but unfortunately it was beyond my budget.

Considering how high-end and specialized Flower Fashions is, I expected the staff to lean towards elitist, but they were actually very friendly and helpful."

YELP, www.yelp.com/biz/unique-flower-fashions-nashville 

Flower Delivery To Nashville, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter Yelp Youtube

UNIQUE FLOWER FASHIONS INC
2814 Bransford Ave
Nashville, TN. 37204
Local: (615) 297-2092

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at

Nashville florist, Nashville flowers | Mother's Day Flowers Nashville Unique Flower Fashions | Secretary or Assistant Day Flowers in Nashville Unique Flower Fashions | Roses in Nashville Unique Flower Fashions | Send a plant in Nashville with florist Unique Flower Fashions | Sympathy flowers in Nashville from Unique Flower Fashions | Funeral flowers in Nashville from Unique Flower Fashions | Wedding flowers in Nashville from Unique Flower Fashions | Congratulations on baby flowers in Nashville from Unique Flower Fashions | Congratulations on Graduation flowers from Unique Flower Fashions


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase